Montessori Worldwide

It is definitely a dream of mine to travel the world and visit different Montessori schools where ever I go. What I love about Montessori is that the concept stays the same across the globe. I myself follow many Montessori blogs that aren’t based in North America, many of which I have to use Google Translate to even read! I found the results of countries that have visited this blog to be very inspiring: look how much of the world has come to visit! Say hi, even if you are just stopping in!



2 thoughts on “Montessori Worldwide

  1. For me montessori is a holistic way of nurturing a child and it is a very harmonious upbringing which develops children internally and psychologically.very few people understand the deep meaning of is deep love of understanding human mental development.

    1. I agree nandina, it’s hard to tell someone who doesn’t know Montessori that a lot of the process of learning is trusting human nature to blossom and grow internally. Montessorians are scientists taking into account all aspects of human development to best nurture the child.

Leave a Reply

